MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

Distribution (**Reserved**): Anthony, Lord Grabiner QC (Chair); Professor Jason Carroll; Dr Tim Chesters; Dr Maciej Dunajski; Professor John Gibson; Professor Jonathan Goodman; Dr

Tasioulas (Senior Tutor); Mr Paul Warren; and the Governing Body.

Distribution (**Unreserved**): Ms Rosa Martin (UCS President); and Mr Will Wood (MCR President).

In Attendance: Miss Emma Easterbrook (Secretary); and Dr Tamara Follini (Dean of Students).

Emma Easterbrook
3 July 2020