CHOIR COMMITTEE

MINUTES

1:00pm on Thursday, 25 November 2021

Godwin Room

Present: Professor Douglas Hedley (Chair); Miss Hannah Ambrose (Choir Administrator); Ms Ann Cernek (Development Office); Miss Emma Easterbrook (Assistant Bursar); George Gillow (Senior Organ Scholar); Rosina Griffiths (Senior Choral Volunteer); Samuel Jones (Junior Organ Scholar); Mrs Nicola Robertson (Head of Chapel Office); Mr Graham Ross (Director of Music); the Rev'd Dr Mark Smith (Dean); and Ms Jocelyn Wyburd (Tutors' Representative).

1. Apologies

Professor Timothy Chesters (Fellows' Representative, on sabbatical); and Arthur Goggin

- p. Clare 50th Anniversary of female admissions Concert, West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge (Sunday, 7 May 2023)
- (vi) Any Other Business

None.

8. Date of next meetings (Godwin Room), all start at 1.00pm.

- Thursday, 27 January 2022
- Thursday, 10 March 2022
- Thursday, 5 May 2022
- Thursday, 9 June 2022

Distribution: Professor Douglas Hedley (Chair); Miss Hannah Ambrose (Choir Administrator); Ms Ann Cernek (Development Office); Professor Timothy Chesters (Fellows' Representative); Miss Emma Easterbrook (Assistant Bursar); George Gillow (Senior Organ Scholar); Arthur Goggin (Senior Choral Scholar); Rosina Griffiths (Senior Choral Volunteer); Samuel Jones (Junior Organ Scholar); Mrs Nicola Robertson (Head of Chapel Office); Mr Graham Ross (Director of Music); the Rev'd Dr Mark Smith (Dean); and Ms Jocelyn Wyburd (Tutors' Representative).

For information: Ms Loretta Minghella (Master); Mrs Danielle Melling (Development Director); Professor Jacqueline Tasioulas (Senior Tutor); and Mr David Ball (Bursar).

Miss Hannah Ambrose 25 November 2021